G.H. Berlin-Windward Sales Personnel

John Scanlon, VP of Sales
Manchester, NH
603-222-2995
jscanlon@brenntag.com

David Fenderson, VP of Marketing and Product Development
Westbrook, ME
207-247-0198
dfenderson@brenntag.com

Mike Kumpulanian, Pricing Manager
Manchester, NH
603-222-2937
mkumpulanian@brenntag.com

Erik Strout, Inside Sales Manager
Manchester, NH
603-222-2980
estrout@brenntag.com

Rob Funkhouser, Sales Manager
East Hartford, CT
860-883-3262
rfunkhouser@brenntag.com

Justin Johnson, Sales Manager
Syracuse, NY
518-338-5936
jjohnson@brenntag.com

Joe Comley, Sales Manager
East Hartford, CT
860-883-3196
jcomley@brenntag.com

Rich Flaherty, Sales Manager
Westbrook, ME
603-289-6784
rflaherty@brenntag.com